top of page

Mayor 
 Robert Haddock - mayor@elkridgecity.org

RobHaddockbusiness-16.jpg

2023 Filing Dates
Candidate filing - Aug. 8-15
Primary - August 15
General Election Nov 7

City Council will have 3 open
seats in 2023.
These seats are a 4 year term

NELSON_edited.jpg
Tricia jpeg.jpg
JARED_edited_edited.jpg

Councilmember
Nelson Abbott
Nelson@elkridgecity.org

Councilmember
Tricia Thomas
tricia@elkridgecity.org

Councilmember
Jared Peterson
jaredp@elkridgecity.org

Cory%20Headshot%20AI_edited.jpg

Councilmember
Cory Thompson
coryt@elkridgecity.org

CITY COUNCIL MEMBERS

TanyaWillis-20.jpg

Councilmember
Tanya Willis
t.willis@elkridgecity.org

City Recorder,  Royce Swensen - royce@elkridgecity.org
Public Works Director, Branden Hundley- b.hundley@elkridgecity.org

bottom of page