Mayor 

 

Ty Ellis - mayor@elkridgecity.org

CITY COUNCIL MEMBERS

NELSON_edited

Councilmember Nelson Abbott nelson@elkridgecity.org

Tricia jpeg

Councilmember Tricia Thomas tricia@elkridgecity.org

JARED_edited

Councilmember Jared Peterson jaredp@elkridgecity.org

Jim_edited

Councilmember Jim Chase jim@elkridgecity.org

Cory%20Headshot%20AI_edited

Councilmember Cory Thompson coryt@elkridgecity.org

City Recorder,  Royce Swensen - royce@elkridgecity.org
Public Works Director, David Jean -davidj@elkridgecity.org