Mayor and Council Member 

 

Ty Ellis - mayor@elkridgecity.org

Nelson Abbott- nelson@elkridgecity.org

Tricia Thomas- tricia@elkridgecity.org

Jared Peterson-jaredp@elkridgecity.org

Jim Chase - jim@elkridgecity.org

Cory Thompson - coryt@elkridgecity.org

Planning Commission

 

Chair - Wayne Jones - wayne@elkridgecity.org

Co-Chair - Darren Hinton - darren@elkridgecity.org

Jared Barton - jared@elkridgecity.org

Matt Stewart - matts@elkridgecity.org

Gordon Reynolds - gordon@elkridgecity.org

City Recorder,  Royce Swensen - recorder@elkridgecity.org

Public Works Director, David Jean -davidj@elkridgecity.org

Office Hours Mon-Thur 9-4 Fri 9-1

80 E. Park Drive,  Elk Ridge, UT 84651    801-423-2300

© 2019 Elk Ridge City