Mayor 

 

Ty Ellis - mayor@elkridgecity.org

City Recorder,  Royce Swensen - recorder@elkridgecity.org

Public Works Director, David Jean -davidj@elkridgecity.org

JARED_edited

Councilmember Jared Peterson jaredp@elkridgecity.org

Cory%20Headshot%20AI_edited

Councilmember Cory Thompson coryt@elkridgecity.org

Jim_edited

CouncilmemberJim Chase jim@elkridgecity.org

NELSON_edited

Councilmember Nelson Abbott nelson@elkridgecity.org

Tricia jpeg

Councilmember Tricia Thomas tricia@elkridgecity.org

80 E. Park Drive,  Elk Ridge, UT 84651    

Office Hours Mon-Thur 9-4 Fri 9-1

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube

© 2019 Elk Ridge City