Mayor 
 Ty Ellis - mayor@elkridgecity.org

CITY COUNCIL MEMBERS

NELSON_edited.jpg

Councilmember
Nelson Abbott
Nelson@elkridgecity.org

Councilmember
Jim Chase 
jim@elkridgecity.org

JARED_edited.jpg
Tricia jpeg.jpg

Councilmember
Tricia Thomas
tricia@elkridgecity.org

Councilmember
Jared Peterson
jared@elkridgecity.org

Jim_edited.jpg
Cory%20Headshot%20AI_edited.jpg

Councilmember
Cory Thompson
coryt@elkridgecity.org

City Recorder,  Royce Swensen - royce@elkridgecity.org
Public Works Director, David Jean -davidj@elkridgecity.org