Please install Flash® and turn on Javascript.


              To ALL of the candidates who participated in the Election: THANK YOU for being involved and for being willing to serve our residents and city! Click
HERE to see the official results. Great job everyone!

              The Elected Council Members are as follows:
                    4-Year Term:           Gary Nelson Abbott, Jr
                                                       Ty Ellis
                                                       Tricia Thomas
                     2-Year Term:          Brittany Thompson


Sign Me Up!

If you want to be informed of the various meetings, public hearings, updates to the city calendar and newsletters, please enter your email address below and we will email you links to any updates.
Email Address: